Meet the N-SIDE Life Sciences team at the GCSG 2021 US Virtual Conference, and don’t miss our co-presentation with Eli Lilly!

From April 26 – 29, 2021, visit our virtual booth to learn all you need to know about end-to-end clinical supply chain optimization and our optimization software, the N-SIDE Suite for Clinical Trials!

  • WHEN? April 26 – 29, 2021 | Starting time: 10:30AM ET (4:30PM CET)
  • WHERE? This is a virtual event

Don’t miss N-SIDE’s Head of Consulting – US, Adam Duran, co-presenting with Eli Lilly’s Clinical Trial Supply Planning Advisor, Jill Hagan, & Eli Lilly’s Clinical Supply Planning Consultant, Mitch Horoho, on:

“Digital Clinical Supply Chain Transformation During the Pandemic”

Their presentation will be taking place on Tuesday, April 27 from 10:30AM until 11:30AM ET (4:30 PM until 5:30PM CET). Join their presentation to:

  • Learn strategies for adopting new technologies and managing risk during the COVID-19 pandemic;
  • Hear different experiences regarding the digital transformation journey launched in 2020;
  • Discover a case study highlighting the operational challenges during the pandemic, and how to tackle them.

Register below to GCSG 2021 US Virtual Conference so you don’t miss this presentation!

v